Advisory Committee

Rev. John Cramton
Staff chaplain, Ohio Health Hospice and United Church Homes Board Member, Chair of the Advisory Committee

Rev. Kenneth Daniel
President and CEO, United Church Homes

Dr. Cynthia Dougherty
Director, OSU College of Medicine Office of Geriatrics and Interprofessional Aging Studies

Erin Foos
Executive Assistant, United Church Homes

Rev. Mark Frey
Retired, Bath Church – United Church Christ

Gloria Hurwitz, CFRE
Vice President of Advancement, United Church Homes

Rev. Cathy Lawrence
Chaplain, Parkvue Community, United Church Homes 

Rev. Beth Long-Higgins
Executive Director, Ruth Frost Parker Center for Abundant Aging